loading

RNIE

nrprot.NomeCognomeLuogo di LavoroIndirizzoTelefonoAbilitazioniE-Mail
nrprot.NomeCognomeLuogo di LavoroIndirizzoTelefonoAbilitazioniE-Mail
11Elio MiressiMiressi elio Via Strada della Maddalena,109/24 10024 Moncalieri (To)0116968500C-D-E-Geliomiressi@gmail.com
22MarioColasantiIdrotermica Colasanti sasVia fossombrone,13 - 00156 Roma0641217744C - D - Eidrotermicacm@libero.it
4*4 *Armando Dioni *SEIT srlVia Cacciamali n,20 - 25100 Brescia030348875C-D-E-G UNI 11554armandodioni@seitsrl.it
55AlfieroMinelliIdrosanitariaMinelli sncVia M. Kolbe,10 - Cazzago S.Martino (Bs)0307254498C - D - E -Gidrosanitariaminelli@email.it
6*6SamueleGhidelliGhideliSamuele srlVia Circonvalazione Sud s/p - 26010 Offanengo (Cr)0373780358C -D -E-G UNI 11554info@ghidellisamuele.it
77GiuseppeMinelliIdrosanitariaMinelli sncVia M. Kolbe,10 - 25046 Cazzago S.Martino (Bs)0307254498C - D - E -Gidrosanitariaminelli@email.it
812 *AndreaCutugno *CIMIT srlVia tagliaferro,26 - 10024 Moncalieri (To)0116467479C - D - E -Gufficio.tecnico@cimit.it
913RobertoBenottiIDROTRE sasVia MonteMagno, 39 - 10132 Torino0118195972C - D - Eidrotre@legalmail.it
1014 *Davide Zanello *Zanello ImpiantiVia Pordenone, 14 - 10137 Torino01323827C - D - E -Ginfo@zanelloimpianti.it
1115SaverioBossioBOSSIO E IDROTERMO srlsVia Monte Trina, 2 - 00141 Roma 068278203C - D - Ebossio.idrotermo@gmail.com
1216LuigiPeliIdrotermica Colasanti sasVia Fossombrone,13 - 00156 Roma0641217744C - D - Eidrotermicacm@libero.it
1317RenzoBernardi *MITECO srlVia Ardito desio, 60 - 00131 Roma064130130C - D - E -Gmitecosrl@gmail.com
1418MarioSalvaiM.S. impianti Via G. Betuccioni , 4/1 sc. Dx - 16139 GENOVA0100964777C - D - E -Ginfo@msimpianti.com
15*19 *CristianFassini *Idrotermosanitaria FassiniVia Campassi,102-Fraz.Plemo 25040 ESINE (bs)036446433C -D-E -G UNI 11554info@fassinicristian,com
1620 *GiovanniMeritiI.E.ME.GIVia Triumplina, 148 - 25125 Brescia0302003521C - Gmeriti.giovanni@libero.it
17*21 *BernardinoSorlini *ElettroTermica Camuna Via Colture ,7 - 25047 DarfoBoarioTerme (bs)0364532214C-D -E-G UNI 11554gino@etc-srl.it
18*22AlbertoZanoniZanoni&Vacchi sncVia Ciro Menotti,17 - 25128 Brescia030303796C-D -E-G UNI 11554tecnico@zanonivacchi.it
1923FaustoMacaliTermoidraulica MacaliVia Roncigliano, 75 00041 Albano Laziale (Rm)069341954C - D - Etermoidraulicamacali@hotmail.it
2024FrancoMenghiniDueEmme Impianti sncVia Mentana,13 00047 Marino (Rm)069309816C - D - Emenghini.impianti@tin.it
2125SilvanoMetelliC.I.T.S. srlVia Cologne, 1/A - 25032 Chiari (bs)0307100794C-D-E-Gcits@cits.it
2226EliseoGugliettiTermoidraulica GugliettiVia del Poggio,110 - 00189 Roma 0633250797C - D - Eelisegug@libero.it
2327GianfrancoSantonicoSNT IMPIANTI srlVia Edoardo Amaldi, 314 - 00134 ROMA 3382478595D - Esntimpianti@legalmail.it
2428SettimioTersigniH2OVia XX settembre, 6 - 00040 ARICCIA (Roma)3474487201C - D - Eh2otersigni@tiscali.it
2529GianniStammegnaVia Garibaldi,6 04020 ITRI ( Lt)3393697872C-D-Egianni.stammegna@libero.it
2630SalvatoreSaccoccioSaccoccio ImpiantiVia Aurelio Padovani, 51 - 04020 ITRI (Lt)0771729467C-D-E-Gsaccoccio.salvatore@libero.it
2731VitoAltamuraVia Acquatraversa, 9 -04023 FORMIA (Lt)0771725057C-D-Ealtamura.vito@libero.it
2832*RobertoNardone *Service RG srlVia S.ta Croce, snc-03040 Pignataro (Fr)0776913037C-D-E-Gservicerg@libero.it
3933ErasmoDi PernaIMET di D iPernaP.zza San Carlo ,20 04024 GAETA (Lt)0771470445C-D-Eimetgaeta@hotmail.it
3034LuigiPicanoGF Service di PicanoVia Orto del Re, 28 04023 FORMIA (Lt)0771268997C-D-Etluigipicano@tiscali.it
3135Ing. Gianpaolo Doldi *Idraulica Padana sncVia Lodi,27 TER - 26013 CREMA (Cr)0373230603C-D-E-Ginfo@idraulicapadana.it
3236CosmoBrongoIDROTERMICA BrongoVia Frosinone,9 - 04024 GAETA (lt)0771742483C-D-Einfo@cosmobrongo.it
3337RobertoPettenello *Full Services Via Claudia,12 - 00062 Bracciano (Rm)0699838303C-D-Erafassistenza@gmail.com
3438StefanoBusi *FRIGOTERM srlVia Benedetto Castelli, 13 - 25010 Montirone (Bs)0302702113C-D-E-Gamministrazione@frigotermsrl.it
3539MatteoTrebeschiElettroTermicaTrebeschi srlVia Zanardelli, 74 - 25062 Concesio (Bs)0302003721C-D-Einfo@elettrotermicatrebeschi.it
3640IvanoBelloliTermoidraulicaVia Gonzarola,2 - 25037 Pontoglio (Bs)0307470897C-D-E-Ginfo.termoidraulica@virgilio.it
3541Giorgio GiuseppiniGiuseppini srlVia Cimone, 90 - 00141 Roma0682097756C-D-Eimpresagiuseppini@libero.it
3642Giuseppe SalettiTermoidraulica SalettiVia Paolo Farina,15 - 25020 Cigole3384448733C-D-E-Ggsaletti@libero.it
3743GiuseppeBoccoliniTermoidraulica BM'93 sasVia Palombarese, 666 - 00013 Fontenuova (Rm)0690532397C-D-Etermoidraulicabm93@gmail.com
3844Giuseppe VezzolaG e V di Vezzola GiuseppeVia Santigaro, 21 - 25010 San Felice del Benaco (bs)0365525966C-D-E-Gfravezz@tin.it
39*45RenatoBotticchioTecnocalor Impianti srlVia M. Cerutti, 19 - 25017 LONATO d/Garda (Bs)0309131702C-D-E-G UNI 11554info@tecnocalor.eu
4046RobertoSalariSalariImpianti srlVia Schivardi, 25/A - 25123 Brescia0302090688C-D-E-Ginfo@salarimpianti.com
4147FabioFioreTecno Florens srlVia Lago Maggiore n.2 - 00013 Fonte Nuova (Rm)06905072C-D-Etecnoflorens@libero.it
4248StefanoGiancarliI.TIC98 srlVia Lago Maggiore n.2 - 00013 Fonte Nuova (Rm)0690532171C-D-Eitic98@libero.it
4349LorenzoCavalliCAVALLI LORENZOVia Circonvalazione Sud 5/N - 26010 Offanengo (Cr)0373658248c-d-e-ginfo@cavallilorenzo.it
4450ValerioTaddeiCLIMAGAS 80Via Emilio Treves, 57 - 00156 ROMA064112470c -d - e vt80@libero.it
4551TizianoMarcotulliLIVEFUN SERVIZI srlVia Tiberina,34 Km16+200 - 00060 CAPENA (RM)069073244c - d - e tiz.marcotulli@gmail.com
4652EttoreArturoSPAE 92 sncVia Fonte Nuova,9 - 00013 FONTENUOVA (RM) 0690024705c - d - e - gspae92@libero.it
47*53OrestePilottiSAVALTERMICAViaSan Domenico, 2/B - 25070 MURA (Bs)036588196C-D-E-G UNI 11554info@savaltermica.it
48*54MicheleBrunelliIdraulica F.lli Brunelli sncVia Fabio Filzi, L2 - 25029 - Verolavecchia (BS)3465790400C-D-E-G UNI 11554idraulica-fratellibrunelli@hotmail.com
49*55DanieleFassoliF.lli FASSOLI srlVia Ferraris, 20 – 25064 Gussago (BS)030 310869C-D-E-G UNI 11554fassoli@fassoli.it
50*56Simone CoccoliCoop. CerroTorreVia Pirandello,17 - Flero - 25020 (Bs)0303582490C_D_E_G UNI11554info@cerrotorre.it
51*57FrancescoMonteverdeCoop. CerroTorreVia Pirandello,17 - Flero - 25020 (Bs)0303582490C-D-E-G UNI 11554info@cerrotorre.it
52*58FrancoBerteniIdrotermica BerteniVia Santella ,33/A - 25071 Agnosine ( Bs)3343387412C-D-E-G UNI 11554berteni.franco@tiscali.it
5359NicolaToselliVT TermosanitariaVia dell'artigianato, 24 - 25080 Padenghe s/garda (Bs)0309907153C-D-E-G UNI 11554vtidraulica@gmail.com
5460Ivan PitozziPitozzi F.lli snc termoidraulicaVia Cav. F. Ghidini, 7 - 25030 Torbole Casaglia ( Bs)0302151471UNI 11554pitozzisnc@libero.it